Higher education: serving communities while preparing students, not just for a career, but also for a life of active citizenship.

Contact Us

Use the contact form below to send a quick message. If you need to speak with us directly, you can find our contact details on the right.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message

Executive Director

DeeDee Rasmussen
DeeDee Rasmussen
Executive Director
DDR@FloridaCompact.org
View Bio ยป

Department Directors

Laryn Flikkema
Laryn Flikkema
Director of Operations & Grant Programs
Laryn@FloridaCompact.org

Michael Norris
Michael Norris
Director of Member Services & Development
MichaelNorris@FloridaCompact.org

Michael Youngblood
Michael Youngblood
Director of Finance & Administration
MichaelYoungblood@FloridaCompact.org

Administration

Mable Johnson
Mable Johnson
Office Manager
Mable@FloridaCompact.org

Kim Tedesco
Kimberly Tedesco
Programs Administrator & Assistant to the Executive Director
Tedesco@FloridaCompact.org

Program Coordinators

Kris Kimmel
Kris Kimmel
Communications Coordinator
Kris@FloridaCompact.org

Karen Rubin
Karen Rubin, Ph.D.
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Karen@FloridaCompact.org

Shelly Herman
Shelly Herman
AmeriCorps VISTA Program Coordinator
Shelly@FloridaCompact.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Andrea Jenkins
Andrea Jenkins
AmeriCorps VISTA Member
Andrea@FloridaCompact.org



Copyright © 2015 Florida Campus Compact. All Rights Reserved. Design by KB Studio.