Executive Director

DeeDee Rasmussen
DeeDee Rasmussen
Executive Director
DDR@FloridaCompact.org
View Bio ยป

Department Directors

Laryn Flikkema
Laryn Flikkema
Director of Operations & Grant Programs
Laryn@FloridaCompact.org

Michael Norris
Michael Norris
Director of Campus Engagement
MichaelNorris@FloridaCompact.org

Jillian Volpe White
Jillian Volpe White, Ph.D.
Director of Academic Engagement
Jillian@FloridaCompact.org

Michael Youngblood
Michael Youngblood
Director of Finance & Administration
MichaelYoungblood@FloridaCompact.org

Administration

Mary McShane
Mary McShane
Chief of Staff
Mary@FloridaCompact.org

Lindsey Santana
Lindsey Santana
Office Administrator
Lindsey@FloridaCompact.org

Kristin Mullikin
Kristin Mullikin
Program Assistant
Kristin@FloridaCompact.org

Program Coordinators

Kris Kimmel
Kris Kimmel
Communications Coordinator
Kris@FloridaCompact.org

Shelly Herman
Shelly Herman
AmeriCorps VISTA Program Coordinator
Shelly@FloridaCompact.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Leader

Hannah Norcini
Hannah Norcini
AmeriCorps VISTA Leader
Hannah@FloridaCompact.org

Contact Us

Use the contact form below to send a quick message. If you need to speak with us directly, you can find our contact details on the right.

Your Name

Your Email

Your Message